DATES 2017-12-14T11:18:20+00:00

BOOK TICKETS AT ONE OF OUR UPCOMING DATES:

 

CHRISTMAS PARTY DATES 2017

Tues 12th Dec (Sold Out); Mon 18th Dec; Weds 20th Dec (Sold Out), Thurs 21st Dec (Space for 1 Team) 19:30
Jerusalem, London
Rounds to include – Merry Christmash, Wheel of Good Forchooon, Christmas Crackers, Decades of Power, Cheese Meltdown, Your Office Party, Mum & Dad’s Office Party, Nanny & Grandad’s Office Party plus Classic round!!!!
GET TICKETS


Weds 13th Dec (sold out); Tues 19th Dec 19:30
The Phoenix, London
Rounds to include – Merry Christmash, Wheel of Good Forchooon, Christmas Crackers, Decades of Power, Cheese Meltdown, Your Office Party, Mum & Dad’s Office Party, Nanny & Grandad’s Office Party plus Classic round!!!!
GET TICKETS


Mon 11th Dec (1 Space Left) 19:30
Hoxton Square Bar, London
Rounds to include – Merry Christmash, Wheel of Good Forchooon, Christmas Crackers, Decades of Power, Cheese Meltdown, Your Office Party, Mum & Dad’s Office Party, Nanny & Grandad’s Office Party plus Classic round!!!!
GET TICKETS

 

NYE PARTY TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sunday 31st Dec 19:00
Jerusalem, London
Rounds to include – TBC
GET TICKETS

2018 TICKETS ON SALE NOW

17th Jan; 7th & 21st Feb; 7th & 21st March; 4th & 18th April
Jerusalem, London
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


Weds 31st Jan; 28th Feb; 28th Mar; 25th April
The Phoenix, London
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


15th Feb; 15th Mar; 12th Apr
Thursdays at The Phoenix, London
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


Thurs 25th Jan; 22nd Feb; 22nd Mar
Thursdays Pop Brixton, London
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


Weds 24th Jan; Thurs 8th Feb; 8th Mar; 19th April
Thursdays City Zebrano, London
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


1st Feb; 1st Mar; 5th Apr
Thursdays at Drink, Shop & Do, London
RoundsTBC
GET TICKETS


SOUNDS FAMILIAR BRIGHTON 2018 TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Thurs 18th Jan; Thurs 22nd Feb; Weds 14th Mar; Weds 4th Apr; 2nd May
Komedia, Brighton
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


SOUNDS FAMILIAR SOUTHEND 27th JAN 2018 TICKETS ON SALE NOW
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS


SOUNDS FAMILIAR LIVERPOOL 2018 TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Fri 12th Jan; Fri 16th Feb; Fri 6th Apr; Fri 8th June; Fri 6th July; Fri 3rd Aug
Camp & Furnace, Liverpool
Rounds TBC
GET TICKETS

Tickets are available at DesignMyNight.com
GET TICKETS
And Ticketweb
GET TICKETS

Venue addresses:

Jerusalem Bar & Kitchen
33–34 Rathbone Place
London
W1T 1JN
Telephone: 020 7255 1120

The Phoenix
37 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 0PP
Telephone: 020 7493 8003

Drink, Shop & Do
9 Caledonian Rd,
Kings Cross,
London N1 9DX
Telephone: 020 7278 4335

City Zebrano
18-22 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7DB
Telephone: 020 7287 5267

Pop Brixton
49 Brixton Station Rd,
Brixton,
London
SW9 8PQ
Telephone: 0203 879 8410

Camp & Furnace
67 Greenland St
Liverpool
L1 0BY
Telephone: 0151 708 2890

Komedia Brighton
44-47 Gardner Street
Brighton
BN1 1UN
Telephone: 01273 647100